Passion Paragliding School – CALENDAR & BOOKINGS

EP and CP Courses

The following EP and CP Courses still have some availability.  Please book early to avoid disappointment.

2019

April

  • EP Course:  Sunday 31st March – Sunday 7th April
  • CP Course:  Sunday 7th April – Sunday 14th  April

May

  • EP Course:  Sunday 19th May – Sunday 26th May
  • CP Course:  Sunday 26th May – Sunday 2nd June

June & July

  • EP Course:  Sunday 23rd June – Sunday 30th June
  • CP Course:  Sunday 30th June – Sunday 7th July
  • EP Course:  Sunday 7th July – Sunday 14th July
  • CP Course:  Sunday 14th July – Sunday 21st July
  • EP Course:  Sunday 21st July – Sunday 28th July
  • CP Course:  Sunday 28th July – Sunday 4th August

September

  • EP Course:  Sunday 15th September – Sunday 22nd September
  • CP Course:  Sunday 22nd  September – Sunday 29th September

October

  • EP Course:  Sunday 29th September – Sunday 6th October
  • CP Course:  Sunday 6th  October – Sunday 13th October

Important Note: All our courses (both EP and CP) run from Sunday to Sunday.  Sunday is our airport transfer day.  Training starts on Monday mornings at our school premises in Ager and finishes on Saturday evenings.

Our Course Fact Sheets aims to summarise everything you need to know (Right click to download your free copy):

Book Your Course Here

  1. Choose your course(s)
  2. Fill in the form below
  3. Click the BOOK NOW button, sit back and relax. We’ll get back to you by email to confirm your place.

3 + 2 = ?